Listen Now!
Eagle on Facebook
Eagle on Twitter
Eagle on Pinterest
Eagle on iTunes
Eagle on Android
Eagle on Blackberry
Text us @ 95487
HD Radio


Eagle 97.7 is proud to present the 2014 season of Philadelphia Eagles football live in crystal clear HD Radio! Catch all the action of your Philadelphia Eagles all season long! Coverage begins each week one hour prior to kickoff!

Next game in...
0
  
00
:
00
:
00
DAYS
  
HRS
 
MIN
 
SEC
Tue, Nov 30 - - Kickoff

2014 Philadelphia Eagles Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun Sep 7 Jacksonville
1:00pm
W: 34-17
Mon Sep 15 @ Indianapolis
8:30pm
W: 30-27
  Comeback win includes field goal on game's final play
Sun Sep 21 Washington
1:00pm
W: 37-34
  Teams brawl, Eagles go to 3-0
Sun Sep 28 @ San Francisco
4:25pm
L: 26-21
Sun Oct 5 St. Louis
1:00pm
W: 34-28
  Eagles almost blow 27 point lead.
Sun Oct 12 New York Giants
8:30pm
W: 27-0
  Eagles post first shutout in 18 years
Sun Oct 26 @ Arizona
4:05pm
L: 24-20
  Late Cardinals 75 yard TD pass sinks Eagles
Sun Nov 2 @ Houston
1:00pm
W: 31-21
  Sanchez replaces injured Foles to lead Eagles to win
Mon Nov 10 Carolina
8:30pm
Sun Nov 16 @ Green Bay
1:00pm
L: 53-20
  Rodgers passes Packers to rout of Eagles
Sun Nov 23 Tennessee
1:00pm
Thu Nov 27 @ Dallas
4:30pm
W: 33-10
  Birds roll over Cowboys to take over NFC East lead
Sun Dec 7 Seattle
4:25pm
Sun Dec 14 Dallas
8:30pm
Sat Dec 20 @ Washington
4:30pm
Sun Dec 28 @ New York Giants
1:00pm





Eagles News from Eagle 97.7 sister station WDEL:


Mon, Jan 26, 2015 2:23pm
AP v0900 rs 0pa-n

VIDEO: Unbeaten Hodgson defeats Padua for 1st time
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 11:18pm
Hodgson girls basketball hit a pair of program firsts in a 43-39 victory over Padua Thursday night.

Eagles hire new defensive backs coach, tight ends coach
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 9:19pm
The Philadelphia Eagles have hired Cory Undlin to coach defensive backs and Justin Peelle to coach tight ends.

VIDEO: Hodgson girls defeat A.I.
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 8:37pm
Hodgson came out strong from the very beginning to earn a Thursday night victory against A.I. DuPont, 55-24.

VIDEO: Concord girls defeat Smyrna
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 10:05pm
Concord's Aahliyah Selby and Nisa Pulliam each scored 11 points as the Raiders defeated Smyrna 55-19 on the road Tuesday night.

Kelly takes bigger role, Roseman promoted
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 11:31pm
Chip Kelly has gained control of the Philadelphia Eagles' player personnel department after Howie Roseman was promoted from general manager to executive vice president of football operations.

Eagles, player personnel exec agree to part ways
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 6:10pm
The Eagles and vice president of player personnel Tom Gamble have agreed to part ways.

VIDEO: Cumberland Valley wins DSC; Delle Donne makes appearance
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 7:36pm
On a night where Elena Delle Donne stole the show at the Diamond State Classic, Cumberland Valley of Pennsylvania completed their run to the championship with a 48-41 win over Narbonne High School, of California.

VIDEO: 1,000 point scorer stops Ursuline at DSC
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:49pm
Cumberland Valley (Pa.)'s Kelly Jekot connected on a game-changing three-pointer for her 1,000th career point in a 60-46 victory over Ursuline at the Diamond State Classic.

Sanchez, special teams lead Eagles over Giants
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:00pm
Mark Sanchez threw two touchdowns and the Philadelphia Eagles' special teams scored their seventh touchdown of this otherwise frustrating season in a 34-26 victory over the Giants on Sunday, in what could have been Tom Coughin's final game as New York's coach.



Ultimate Football Pool
Think you know football? Make your picks for each week's games for your chance to win great prizes all season long!


Eagles coverage on Eagle 97.7
is sponsored by...







Want to become a sponsor of
Eagles football?
Call 302-422-7575 for details!






 

Click here for full list






Copyright © 2015, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   WAFL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity & Outreach